Save Jericho!

Save Jericho!

At 2 p.m. on May 16, 2007, CBS announced its 2007-2008 primetime slate. Jericho was not on it. The network has decided that it wasn’t worth the fight to relaunch it for a second season.
This is where we make our stand!It’s up to the axuilary militia of Jericho – the fans – to fight for the show now. EVERY ONE needs to pitch in on all fronts. This battle will not be won in a day. It will not be won in a week. We need to keep up the assault for days on end. We need to lay siege to CBS and get them to reconsider.

I don’t know if it will help, but it’s worth a try. Maybe we’ll get lucky and TNT will pick “Jericho” up.

2 Comments

Filed under chaotic ramblings, Jericho, news, television

2 responses to “Save Jericho!

  1. DAVID

    Why is it when a good story is created on network television it is such short lived? Just as we saw with Studio 60. It seems if the title does not have CIS or Law and Order in it the show does not have a chance, and don’t even get me started with “reality t.v. I am half tempted to drop my local channels if it weren’t for local news and The Office.

  2. I hear you and I agree 100%! It happens again and again to me and I’m very tired of it. I don’t enjoy reality tv either. I can only hope that TNT or some other station will pick it up. Even then, there is no guarantee that it will continue much longer. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

